I’ve decided to enter the dark art of Amigurumi.

My first Amigurumi project, ‘Birds of a Feather

I picked this up from BitterSweet’s blog.

Obviously, I still have to put the face on, but I’m feeling pretty good about it.  I had a hard time keeping track of where I started and the size of  hole at the begining of the the circle, but again, through the powers of the internets….solutions!

I’ve got a few more knit things on the go, but definitely the amigurumi is a nice break and the projects seem to go by quickly

2 thoughts on “AMIGURUMI!

Leave a Reply

